9-14-07KayM.jpg


Senior Lecturer on Education

Director, Teacher Education Program



Getting Started

  • CLICKexternal image arrow-10x10.pngON THE EDIT BUTTON AT THE TOP RIGHT AND ENTER YOUR NAMEexternal image arrow-10x10.png AND EMAIL ADDRESS NEXT TO THE TIME YOU WANT
  • Please DO NOT click on the button that says "join this wiki".
  • Once you have entered your nameexternal image arrow-10x10.png and email address GO TO TOP OF PAGE AND CLICK ON SAVE
  • THAT"S IT!
  • DO NOT CHANGE ANY ONE ELSE'S APPOINTMENT OR I WILL GET ANGRY
  • DO NOT SIGN UP FOR TWO SLOTSexternal image arrow-10x10.png IN A ROW
  • I ADD HOURS EACH WEEK AT DIFFERENT TIMES SO KEEP CHECKINGexternal image arrow-10x10.png BACK

Meet in Longfellow 305



PLEASE ADD YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS IN CASE I MUST REACH YOU TO RESCHEDULE

Office hours will be posted hereexternal image arrow-10x10.png on a regular basis




Friday December 2, 2016
11:00-11:20 Diane Jung dianejung01@college.harvard.edu
11:20-11:40 Cindy Jung sjung01@college.harvard.edu
11:40-12:00 Joey Caffrey jcaffrey@college.harvard.edu
12:00-12:20 Christina Tenuta christinatenuta@college.harvard.edu
12:30-1:00 Stephanie Downey Toledo sdt990@mail.harvard.edu

Monday December 5, 2016
4:00-4:20 Anna Santoleri acsantoleri@gmail.com
4:20-4:40 Hugh Strike hughstrike@college.harvard.edu
4:40-5:00 Juan Carlos Infante jinfante@college.harvard.edu
5:00-5:20 Jorge Ledesma jledesma@college.harvard.edu
5:30-5:50 Richard Yarrow ryarrow@college.harvard.edu

Wednesday December 7, 2016
4:00-4:20 Amanda Mozea; amozea@college.harvard.edu
4:20-4:40 Sabrina Chok; schok@college.harvard.edu
4:40-5:00 Jacob Bindman; jacobbindman@college.harvard.edu
5:00-5:20 Elizabeth Morrissette; emorrissette@college.harvard.edu
5:30-5:50 Connor Horton; connorhorton@college.harvard.edu