9-14-07KayM.jpg


Senior Lecturer on Education

Director, Teacher Education Program



Getting Started

  • CLICKexternal image arrow-10x10.pngON THE EDIT BUTTON AT THE TOP RIGHT AND ENTER YOUR NAMEexternal image arrow-10x10.png AND EMAIL ADDRESS NEXT TO THE TIME YOU WANT
  • Please DO NOT click on the button that says "join this wiki".
  • Once you have entered your nameexternal image arrow-10x10.png and email address GO TO TOP OF PAGE AND CLICK ON SAVE
  • THAT"S IT!
  • DO NOT CHANGE ANY ONE ELSE'S APPOINTMENT OR I WILL GET ANGRY
  • DO NOT SIGN UP FOR TWO SLOTSexternal image arrow-10x10.png IN A ROW
  • I ADD HOURS EACH WEEK AT DIFFERENT TIMES SO KEEP CHECKINGexternal image arrow-10x10.png BACK

Meet in Longfellow 305



PLEASE ADD YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS IN CASE I MUST REACH YOU TO RESCHEDULE

Office hours will be posted hereexternal image arrow-10x10.png on a regular basis


Monday Oct 23, 2017
2:00-2:20 Tamara Shamir
2:20-2:40 Grazie Christie, graziechristie@college.harvard.edu
2:40-3:00
3:05-3:25 José Larios | jose_larios@college.harvard.edu
3:25-3:45 Abigail Simon, abigail_simon@college.harvard.edu

TuesdayOct 24, 2017
3:00-3:20 David Yang yangd@college.harvard/edu
3:20-3:40 Will Ryan, w_ryan@college.harvard.edu
3:40-4:00 Teddy Sevilla | esevilla@college.harvard.edu
4:05-4:25


Wednesday, October 25, 2017
12:00-12:20 Akari Furukawa // akari_furukawa@college.harvard.edu
12:20-12:40 Abigail Burke | aburke@college.harvard.edu
12:40-1:00 Keturah Gadson | keturahgadson@college.harvard.edu
1:05-1:25 Maggie Reynolds, mereynolds@college.harvard.edu
1:25-1:45 Bettina Edelstein | bettinaedelstein@college.harvard.edu