home

9-14-07KayM.jpg


Senior Lecturer on Education

Director, Teacher Education Program



Getting Started

  • CLICKexternal image arrow-10x10.pngON THE EDIT BUTTON AT THE TOP RIGHT AND ENTER YOUR NAMEexternal image arrow-10x10.png AND EMAIL ADDRESS NEXT TO THE TIME YOU WANT
  • Please DO NOT click on the button that says "join this wiki".
  • Once you have entered your nameexternal image arrow-10x10.png and email address GO TO TOP OF PAGE AND CLICK ON SAVE
  • THAT"S IT!
  • DO NOT CHANGE ANY ONE ELSE'S APPOINTMENT OR I WILL GET ANGRY
  • DO NOT SIGN UP FOR TWO SLOTSexternal image arrow-10x10.png IN A ROW
  • I ADD HOURS EACH WEEK AT DIFFERENT TIMES SO KEEP CHECKINGexternal image arrow-10x10.png BACK

Meet in Longfellow 305



PLEASE ADD YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS IN CASE I MUST REACH YOU TO RESCHEDULE

Office hours will be posted hereexternal image arrow-10x10.png on a regular basis

Monday, Sept 25, 2017
12:10-12:30 Kayla Getter kayla_getter@college.harvard.edu
12:30-12:50 Alex Lin alexanderlin01@college.harvard.edu
12:50-1:10 Sarah Wang sarahwang@college.harvard.edu
1:10-1:30 Kaycie Bennett kayciebennett@college.harvard.edu
1:30-1:50 Justin Hancock justinhancock@college.harvard.edu
5:00-5:20 Mona Miao miaom@college.harvard.edu
5:20-5:40 Danielle Roybal danielleroybal@college.harvard.edu
5:40-6:00 Kenton Shimozaki kshimozaki@college.harvard.edu

Wednesday Sept 27, 201744:00-4:20
4:00-4:20 Rachel Silverstein rsilverstein@college.harvard.edu
4:20-4:40 Yasmin Luthra yasminluthra@college.harvard.edu
4:40-5:00 Andrew Halperin andrewhalperin@college.harvard.edu


Thursday, Sept 28, 2017
2:00-2:20 Caetano Hanta-Davis chantadavis@college.harvard.edu
2:20-2:40 Jonny Adler jonathanadler@college.harvard.edu
2:40-3:00 Norma Hylton nhylton@college.harvard.edu