Recent Changes

Tuesday, September 19

  1. page home edited ... 4:00-4:20 Rachel Silverstein rsilverstein@college.harvard.edu 4:20-4:40 Yasmin Luthra yasminl…
    ...
    4:00-4:20 Rachel Silverstein rsilverstein@college.harvard.edu
    4:20-4:40 Yasmin Luthra yasminluthra@college.harvard.edu
    4:40-5:00 Andrew Halperin andrewhalperin@college.harvard.edu
    Thursday, Sept 28, 2017
    2:00-2:20 Caetano Hanta-Davis chantadavis@college.harvard.edu
    (view changes)
  2. page home edited ... 5:00-5:20 Mona Miao miaom@college.harvard.edu 5:20-5:40 Danielle Roybal danielleroybal@colleg…
    ...
    5:00-5:20 Mona Miao miaom@college.harvard.edu
    5:20-5:40 Danielle Roybal danielleroybal@college.harvard.edu
    5:40-6:00 Kenton Shimozaki kshimozaki@college.harvard.edu
    Wednesday Sept 27, 201744:00-4:20
    4:00-4:20 Rachel Silverstein rsilverstein@college.harvard.edu
    (view changes)
  3. page home edited ... 1:30-1:50 Justin Hancock justinhancock@college.harvard.edu 5:00-5:20 Mona Miao miaom@college.…
    ...
    1:30-1:50 Justin Hancock justinhancock@college.harvard.edu
    5:00-5:20 Mona Miao miaom@college.harvard.edu
    5:20-5:40 Danielle Roybal danielleroybal@college.harvard.edu
    5:40-6:00
    Wednesday Sept 27, 201744:00-4:20
    (view changes)
  4. page home edited ... 4:00-4:20 Rachel Silverstein rsilverstein@college.harvard.edu 4:20-4:40 Yasmin Luthra yasminl…
    ...
    4:00-4:20 Rachel Silverstein rsilverstein@college.harvard.edu
    4:20-4:40 Yasmin Luthra yasminluthra@college.harvard.edu
    4:40-5:00 Jayne Pilachowski jpilachowski@college.harvard.edu
    Thursday, Sept 28, 2017
    2:00-2:20 Caetano Hanta-Davis chantadavis@college.harvard.edu
    (view changes)
  5. page home edited ... Wednesday Sept 27, 201744:00-4:20 4:00-4:20 Rachel Silverstein rsilverstein@college.harvard.e…
    ...
    Wednesday Sept 27, 201744:00-4:20
    4:00-4:20 Rachel Silverstein rsilverstein@college.harvard.edu
    ...
    Luthra yasminluthra@college.harvard.edu
    4:40-5:00

    4:40-5:00 Jayne Pilachowski jpilachowski@college.harvard.edu

    Thursday, Sept 28, 2017
    2:00-2:20 Caetano Hanta-Davis chantadavis@college.harvard.edu
    (view changes)
  6. page home edited ... Wednesday Sept 27, 201744:00-4:20 4:00-4:20 Rachel Silverstein rsilverstein@college.harvard.e…
    ...
    Wednesday Sept 27, 201744:00-4:20
    4:00-4:20 Rachel Silverstein rsilverstein@college.harvard.edu
    4:20-4:40 Yasmin Luthra yasminluthra@college.harvard.edu
    4:40-5:00
    Thursday, Sept 28, 2017
    (view changes)

Monday, September 18

  1. page home edited ... 1:10-1:30 Kaycie Bennett kayciebennett@college.harvard.edu 1:30-1:50 Justin Hancock justinhan…
    ...
    1:10-1:30 Kaycie Bennett kayciebennett@college.harvard.edu
    1:30-1:50 Justin Hancock justinhancock@college.harvard.edu
    5:00-5:20 Mona Miao miaom@college.harvard.edu
    5:20-5:40
    5:40-6:00
    (view changes)
  2. page home edited ... 5:40-6:00 Wednesday Sept 27, 201744:00-4:20 4:00-4:20 Rachel Silverstein rsilverstein@colle…
    ...
    5:40-6:00
    Wednesday Sept 27, 201744:00-4:20
    4:00-4:20 Rachel Silverstein rsilverstein@college.harvard.edu
    4:20-4:40
    4:40-5:00
    (view changes)
  3. page home edited ... 1:10-1:30 Kaycie Bennett kayciebennett@college.harvard.edu 1:30-1:50 Justin Hancock justinhan…
    ...
    1:10-1:30 Kaycie Bennett kayciebennett@college.harvard.edu
    1:30-1:50 Justin Hancock justinhancock@college.harvard.edu
    5:00-5:20
    5:20-5:40
    5:40-6:00
    Wednesday Sept 27, 201744:00-4:20
    4:00-4:20
    4:20-4:40
    4:40-5:00

    Thursday, Sept 28, 2017
    2:002:202:00-2:20 Caetano Hanta-Davis
    2:20-2:40 Jonny Adler jonathanadler@college.harvard.edu
    2:40-3:00 Norma Hylton nhylton@college.harvard.edu
    (view changes)
  4. page home edited ... PLEASE ADD YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS IN CASE I MUST REACH YOU TO RESCHEDULE Office hours will be pos…
    ...
    PLEASE ADD YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS IN CASE I MUST REACH YOU TO RESCHEDULE
    Office hours will be posted here {https://cdncache-a.akamaihd.net/items/it/img/arrow-10x10.png} on a regular basis
    Monday, Sept 18, 2017
    1:20-1:40 Julianna Lee juliannalee@college.harvard.edu
    1:40-=2:00 David Yang yangd@college.harvard.
    2:05-2:25 Aranza Caballero acaballero@college.harvard.edu
    2:25-2:45 Emily Malpass emilymalpass@college.harvard.edu
    2:45-3:05 Robert Anderson randerson@college.harvard.edu
    3:05-3:25 Rachel Janfaza rjanfaza@college.harvard.edu

    Monday, Sept 25, 2017
    12:10-12:30 Kayla Getter kayla_getter@college.harvard.edu
    (view changes)

More